Library News

What's New

We: A Manifesto for Women Everywhere

Place your hold on the print, eBook, or eAudiobook version of We: A Manifesto for Women Everywhere by Gillian Anderson!

1 of 7 < Previous Pause Next >

What's Hot!

Miss You

Kate Eberlen

Tess is in Florence for a final, idyllic holiday before she starts university in London. Gus and his parents are also visiting Florence, seven months after their lives changed suddenly and tragically. The two meet briefly before they each return to England. Over the course of the next sixteen years, life and love will offer them many different challenges. Separated by distance and fate, there's no way the two of them are ever going to see each other again--until they each find themselves back in Florence, all those years later...A romantic debut perfect for fans of David Nicholls's One Day (2010).

Miss You