May 2015

Readalikes: Eleanor & Park

Set over the course of one school year in 1986, Eleanor & Park is the story of two star-crossed misfits who are smart enough to know that first love almost never lasts, but brave and desperate enough to try. For other novels about the heart-wrenching effects of first love, check out these titles from our collection.