June 2015

Readalikes: The Girl on the Train

They suffer from memory loss. Alcoholism. Bipolar disorder. They have possibly witnessed a crime—or committed one. They are the “unreliable narrator”, made popular in Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl and, this year, in Paula Hawkins’s The Girl on the Train. Request these spine tingling thrillers today!