September 2015

Readalikes: The Scorch Trials

Solving the maze was supposed to be the end. But WICKED isn’t done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch! The second book in the bestselling Maze Runner series is in theaters now. Fans of Dashner’s survival saga will want to check out these titles from our collection!