August 2016

Readalikes: The Nest

In Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney’s The Nest, four New York siblings squabble over their inheritance. The following list of novels seethes with drama, relationship troubles, and tragedy, all gorgeously rendered against the spectacular backdrop of New York City. Scoop up one of these fabulous reads today!